CDR Salamander-New Defense Policy Board

DOD Announces New Defense Policy Board Members

Secretary of Defense Leon E. Panetta today announced the following new members to the Defense Policy Board: Madeleine Albright, former secretary of state; Jamie Gorelick, former deputy attorney general; Jane Harman, former U.S. congresswoman; Retired Gen. James Cartwright, former vice chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff; Retired Adm. Gary Roughead, former chief of naval operations.

via CDR Salamander.

CDR Sal reviews the resumes of some of these folks. They’re like bad pennies, always turning up.

For the life of me, I don’t know how Jamie Gorelick keeps finding jobs. She must have an awesome collection of blackmail files.